Holiday Calendar
Sr. No. DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 01/03/2022 Tuesday Holiday – Maha Shivratri
2 15/02/2022 Tuesday Holiday – Hazrat Ali Birthday
3 01/02/2022 Tuesday Unit Test IV (Classes III – VIII)
4 26/01/2022 Wednesday Republic Day Celebration
5 14/01/2022 Friday Holiday – Makar Sankranti
6 11/01/2022 Tuesday School Reopens after winter vacation
7 09/01/2022 Sunday Holiday – Guru Govind Singh Jayanti
8 01/01/2022 Saturday School closes for Winter Vacation
9 25/12/2021 Saturday Holiday – Christmas Day
10 20/12/2021 Monday Unit Test 3 (Classes Nursery, KG, III – VIII) Unit Test 2 (Class I & II)
11 16/12/2021 Thursday End of First Semester Examination Classes XII
12 06/12/2021 Monday End of First Semester Examination (Classes X & XII) Unit Test – II (Play Group)
13 24/11/2021 Wednesday Holiday – Guru Teg Bahadur Shahidi Diwas
14 22/11/2021 Thursday Second Term (Classes IX & XI)
15 19/11/2021 Friday Holiday – Guru Nank Jayanti / Kartik Purnima
16 15/11/2021 Monday First Semester Examination commences (Classes X & XII)
17 03/11/2021 Wednesday Holiday – Diwali
18 08/11/2021 Monday Unit Test – II (Nur & KG) Half Yearly Examination (Classes I – VIII)
19 21/10/2021 Thursday End of Pre-Semester Examination
20 19/10/2021 Tuesday Holiday - Eid-ul-Milad
21 13/10/2021 Wednesday Holiday – Dusshera
22 04/10/2021 Monday Pre-Semester Examination commences (Classes X & XII)
23 02/10/2021 Saturday Gandhi and Shashtri Jayanti Celebration